Skip to Content

Document Design Manager - Save and Exit

Datafile Software

Document Design Manager - Save and Exit

The File pull-down allows you to save the document and exit the document design. If you exit without saving you will be prompted to save the changes – if you respond ‘Yes’ then you save the document before exiting, if you respond ‘No’ then any changes you have made since the last save are abandoned.

  • Release ID: 5.6